Testimonials and Reviews

CANE + AUSTIN Medi Spa

Dermatologists & Anti-Aging Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

22 total reviews

CANE + AUSTIN Medi Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CANE + AUSTIN Medi Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I came in with a multitude of ongoing issues. After seeing multiple dermatologist in the area, I felt like my conditions wouldn’t get better. I heard great things about Dr. Levi, so I decided to give her a try. She spent a lot of time with me and addressed them all. I can’t believe that all my conditions are almost 100 percent better. You can tell she pays so much attention to detail and is extremely knowledgeable. I am so appreciative for what she has done for me. I feel and look great.
Alexis R.
09/14/18
Amazing and super helpful
Chris O.
07/23/18
Dr. Levi is an amazing practitioner. Smart and caring. Highly recommended.
Jennifer L.
07/21/18
Dr.Levy is an amazing practitioner
Jennifer L.
07/21/18
Hydrafacial is amazing, and completely hooked now!
Daniella J.
06/22/18
Visited the office last week for botox. Very very happy with the results and experience. Dr. Levi took her time helping me, and educated me what to expect over the next few days. The staff called me a couple days later to see how I was doing, and booked a touch up in two weeks to ensure everything was even. Recommend this place. The office is very modern and nice if that matters to you too!
Jessie P.
04/08/18
Dr. Rhee is the absolute BEST! I have been to her twice for fillers and she is great, made me feel so comfortable and confident! Highly recommend.
Haley C.
03/14/18
My facial was outstanding. The best I ever received.
Jean T.
12/29/17
Lubya is OUTSTANDING! This was my first peel and IPL. She was an absolute pleasure to speak with and she made me feel extremely comfortable. I am excited to come back for my next treatment with her.
Lara R.
06/12/17
Quick and easy check-in. Staff was friendly and welcoming! Very little pain during my first ever laser treatment.
Melissa W.
06/01/17
Loved it!! Found the spa through an article in the NY Times by Hannah Bronfman. Had a really relaxing facial with Maria Angelica, and will definitely be back. Thanks for treating me so well!!
Jenny H.
05/10/17
I've been a patient of Dr. Craig Austin at his Southampton, NY located for about 3 or 4 years. I have had sunspots on my face due melasma, and I've always been trying to get rid of them--and the doctor has always told me a photofacial would help significantly. Dr. Austin does not do cosmetic dermatology at his Southampton location, but when he opened the medi spa in NYC i decided to check it out. I have had two treatments so far. The photofacial completely removed the sunspots!
Christine K.
03/10/17
I have been using the Cane + Austin glycolic acid peels pads since early 2016 when i received a sample in Birchbox, but decided to check out there new spa this past October. I suffered from acne when I was a teenager, and have had acne scars ever since. After a consultation with Dr. Craig Austin, he advised me that microneedling would really help my skin texture problems. Since October, I have gotten 3 microneedling & radio frequency treatments. I was initially a bit intimidated by microneedling, but its not painful at all. I've noticed a dramatic reduction in the appearance of my acne scars since. Very pleased so far
Jess F.
03/09/17
She was very attentive and gentle! Overall, very positive.
Bertha C.
02/21/17
No complaints at all. Came into the office because of really dry and scaly skin. Dr. Austin was great. Answered all my questions and found out I have a mild case of eczema--on a prescription and dryness has really improved.
Christina S.
01/25/17
I came to Dr. Austin because I had a large painful cyst on my face. Dr. Austin was easy to speak to and reassured me that he could properly address my concern
Jesssica B.
01/20/17
Dr. Austin's the best! I was suffering from persistent rosacea. I've been to a number of dermatologists over the years, and the doctor took the time to give me the appropriate regimen. Gave me his office email if i had any more questions.
Jamie B.
01/19/17
used to love my downtown dermatologist, but just too far away now that i live on the upper east side. very happy with my experience
Kelly J.
12/29/16
I had a very pleasant experience at the office. Just moved to nyc and needed a new dermatologist. Short wait time for the doctor, and when i saw dr. austin, he patiently answered all of my questions and concerns.
Jennifer G.
12/22/16
First time patient of Dr. Austin. Found the doctor through Aetna and was very pleased. Dr. Austin was very knowledgeable about my concerns. Definitely recommend--very short wait time too!
John A.
12/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours